Menu Close

Projected Schedule

November

Wednesday, November 10 | No Choir Practice
Wednesday, November 17 | Choir Practice 6:30-8 PM
Sunday, November 21 | Worship Services 6:30 AM-12 PM
Wednesday, November 24 | No Choir Rehearsal

December

Wednesday, December 1 | Choir Recording Night 6 PM-?
Wednesday, December 8 | Choir Practice 6:30-8 PM – Newbie Night
Wednesday, December 15 | Choir Practice 6:30-8 PM
Thursday, December 23 | Christmas Eve Services
Friday, December 24 | Christmas Eve Services

January 2022

Wednesday, January 26 | Choir Practice 6:30-8 PM – Newbie Night

February 2022

Wednesday, February 2 | Choir Practice 6:30-8 PM
Sunday, February 6 | Worship Services 6:30 AM-12 PM
Wednesday, February 9 | Choir Practice 6:30-8 PM – Newbie Night
Wednesday, February 16 | Choir Practice 6:30-8 PM
Sunday, February 20 | Worship Services 6:30 AM-12 PM
Wednesday, February 23 | Choir Practice 6:30-8 PM – Newbie Night

March 2022

Wednesday, March 2 | Choir Practice 6:30-8 PM
Sunday, March 6 | Worship Services 6:30 AM-12 PM
Wednesday, March 9 | Service Night
Wednesday, March 16 | No Choir Practice
Wednesday, March 23 | Choir Practice 6:30-8 PM – Newbie Night
Wednesday, March 30 | Choir Practice 6:30-8 PM

April 2022

Sunday, April 3 | Worship Services 6:30 AM-12 PM
Wednesday, April 6 | Choir Practice 6:30-8 PM – Newbie Night
Wednesday, April 13 | Choir Practice 6:30-8 PM
Sunday, April 16 & 17 | Easter Worship Services
Wednesday, April 20 | Choir Practice 6:30-8 PM – Newbie Night
Wednesday, April 27 | Choir Practice 6:30-8PM

May 2022
Sunday, May 1 | Worship Services 6:30 AM-12 PM

June 2022

Wednesday, June 15 | Choir Practice 6:30-8 PM
Sunday, June 19 | Worship Services 6:30 AM-12 PM

July 2022

Wednesday, July 20 | Choir Practice 6:30-8PM
Sunday, July 24 | Worship Services 6:30 AM-12 PM